Men's Ministry of Denton Bible Church

Contact Us

Jerry Clark

Men’s Ministry Director
940-297-6815
jclark@dentonbible.org

Gordon Nickell

Men’s Ministry Coordinator
940-297-6818
gnickell@dentonbible.org

Jack Biggerstaff

Bible Study Leader
940-391-7628
jbiggerstaff@dentonbible.org

Trent Brooks

Bible Study Leader
940-453-9193
tbrooks@dentonbible.org

Wayne Carrigan

Bible Study Leader
940-391-6518
sweat@dentonbible.org

Calvin Clark

Frontline Ministry Director
940-368-2702
cclark@dentonbible.org

Derek Davis

Bible Study Leader
940-206-6010
ddavis@dentonbible.org

Curt Erwin

Bible Study Leader
940-300-0361
cewrin@dentonbible.org

Willie Hutson

Discipleship Program Leader
214-914-8626
whutson@dentonbible.org

Steve Johnson

Bible Study Leader
940-597-6223
sjohnson@dentonbible.org

Cody Kitchens

Bible Study Leader
ckitchens@dentonbible.org

Jody LeBlanc

Bible Study Leader
940-206-1161
jleblanc@dentonbible.org

Mark Maddoux

Bible Study Leader
469-556-6132
mmaddoux@dentonbible.org

Dave Robinson

Bible Study Leader
940-597-3558
drobinson@dentonbible.org

Ethan Sanders

Bible Study Leader
832-385-4546
esanders@dentonbible.org

Jason W.

Operations Coordinator, SERVE

Nate Woodall

Media Ministry Coordinator
nwoodall@dentonbible.org

Men’s Ministry Office

940-297-6818
realmen@dentonbible.org