Contact

Jerry Clark
Ministry Director
940-297-6815
jclark@dentonbible.org

Jim Costulis
Bible Study Leader
214-784-5075
jcostulis@dentonbible.org
Calvin Clark
Frontline Ministry Director
940-368-2702
cclark@dentonbible.org
Jason Cone
Bible Study Leader
940-231-4947
jcone@dentonbible.org
Jeff Crane
Bible Study Leader
940-206-2834
jcrane@dentonbible.org

Curt Erwin
Bible Study Leader
940-300-0361
cerwin@dentonbible.org
Ed Gibson
Bible Study Leader
940-382-5690
egibson@dentonbible.org
Jim Grimmet
Bible Study Leader
972-824-7299
jgrimmet@dentonbible.org
Schaeffer Harris
Leader
940-365-1282
sharris@dentonbible.org


Doug Herzog
Bible Study Leader
214-914-8043
dherzog@dentonbible.org
Dave Hibbard
Bible Study Leader
469-939-4875
dhibbard@dentonbible.org
Larry Hutson
Bible Study Leader
940-453-9710
lhutson@dentonbible.org
Willie Hutson
Discipleship Program Leader
214-914-8626
whutson@dentonbible.org

Steven Johnson
Bible Study Leader
940-597-6223
sjohnson@dentonbible.org
Skip Kalb
Leader
817-271-3057
skalb@dentonbible.org
Brian Krieger
Leader
972-841-823
bkrieger@dentonbible.org
Mark Maddoux
Bible Study Leader
469-556-6132
mmaddoux@dentonbible.org