Contact

Jerry Clark
Men’s Ministry Director
940-297-6815
jclark@dentonbible.org
Gordon Nickell
Men’s Ministry Coordinator
940-297-6818
gnickell@dentonbible.org



Trent Brooks
Bible Study Leader
940-453-9193
tbrooks@dentonbible.org
Calvin Clark
Frontline Ministry Director
940-368-2702
cclark@dentonbible.org
Jim Costulis
Bible Study Leader
214-784-5075
jcostulis@dentonbible.org
Curt Erwin
Bible Study Leader
940-300-0361
cewrin@dentonbible.org

Ed Gibson
Bible Study Leader
940-783-5203
egibson@dentonbible.org
Jim Grimmet
Bible Study Leader
972-824-7299
jgrimmet@dentonbible.org
Schaeffer Harris
Bible Study Leader
940-365-1282
sharris@dentonbible.org
Doug Herzog
Bible Study Leader
214-914-8043
dherzog@dentonbible.org


Willie Hutson
Discipleship Program Leader
214-914-8626
whutson@dentonbible.org
Steve Johnson
Bible Study Leader
940-597-6223
sjohnson@dentonbible.org
Skip Kalb
Leader
817-271-3057
skalb@dentonbible.org
Brian Krieger
Leader
972-8418223
bkrieger@dentonbible.org

Mark Maddoux
Leader
469-556-6132
mmaddoux@dentonbible.org
Josh Sarhan
Bible Study Leader
469-427-0927
ssarhan@dentonbible.org
Josh Sicking
Men’s DivorceCare Leader
940-284-5717
divorcecaremen@dentonbible.org
JT Taylor
Bible Study Leader
812-569-8742
jtaylor@dentonbible.org